The blue pill (Sildenafil) is a remedies that medical doctors eddoqcpxga eddoqcpxga prescribe to support men that have male impotence have tevegbzqdl tevegbzqdl


Institut français
8-14 rue du Capitaine Scott – 75015 Paris
Tel : +33(0)1 53 69 83 00 – info@

President: Xavier Darcos
Director General: Sylviane Tarsot-Gillery
Secretary General: Laurence Auer
Fundraising: Didier Vuillecot

Artistic Exchange and Cooperation Department

Director: Sophie Renaud
Dance officer: Hélène Maza-Hajmi assisted by Samir Mellah

 Development & Partnerships Department

Director: Jean-François Gueganno
Head of the Seasons Bureau: Bénédicte Alliot
Coordinator of the Seasons Bureau : Nicolas Ruyssen

Communication and New Media Department

Director: Catherine Briat
Deputy director: Elsa Guigo
Communication officers: Marie Bauer, Sigrid Hueber
Internet Project Manager: Edgar Dodero
Press Attaché: Marie-Ange Munoz

 Financial Affairs Department

Director: Nicole Lamarque
Budgetary Project Managers: Corinne Mester de Parajd, Anne-Laure Rouxel

Accounting Officer
: Alain Raux

Press agency : Opus 64 – Patricia Gangloff

Soweto Theatre

Bolani Road, opposite Jabulani Mall,
Jabulani, Soweto
Tel : 011 930 7461
Contact: Janneke Zulu

Acting CEO: Steven Sack
Financial Manager: Morepiwa Semenya
Technical and Facilities Manager: Carl Johnson
Front of House Manager: Didimalang Sole
Receptionist: Miranda Ndou
Stage Manager: Fred Mudau
Stage Worker: Owen Mbedzi
Régie son / Sound: Lebogang Mnisi
Lighting: Nkululeko Mazibuko
Artistic Manager: Janneke Xulu
Artistic Coordinator: Mambila Mageza
Marketing Manager: Saskia Goldberg
Marketing Assistant: Nevolan Reddy

The Dance Forum

PO Box 91331, Auckland Park 2006
Tel: 011 492 2033/0709 – Fax: 011 492 2030

Director: Georgina Thomson
Project manager: David April
Administration: Lindiwe Lekasapa
Publicity, media liason: Di Sparks – Behind the scènes communications
Technical Director: Genny Higgs & Cyril Givort
Bookeeper, finance: Elsabe Ferreira – Bookkeeping Solutions
Board Members: Interim Chairperson Corinna Lowry, Georgina Thomson, Tony Bentel, Ijeoma  Uche-Okeke, Xoliswa Ngema and Reginald Nkosi

Share this: